Select Page

Really happy share this latest tune – available now for streaming via most major platforms.

“I Can’t Feel And I Don’t Know Why” – please do have a listen, add it to your playlists and share the hell out of it!

Spotify –
Apple – Music
Deezer –
Youtube –

Produced, mixed & mastered by David “Bear” Dobson
Artwork by The Tiny Scribbler

Me – Vocals, Guitar
Robert Rotifer – Guitar
Bear – Bass, Synths
Jonners Tall tree 6ft man Czerwik – Drums

Big thanks to all these guys who helped make this happen